Vadovai

Darius Tamošaitis

Direktorius

darius@simplea.lt
+370 655 58522

Verslo skyrius

Lukas Radzevičius

Verslo skyriaus vadovas

lukas@simplea.lt
+370 607 66992

Paulius Dabulis

Verslo skyriaus
vadybininkas

paulius@simplea.lt
+370 615 55293

Techninis centras

Deividas Raila

IT serviso vadovas

help@simplea.lt
+370 685 11010

Vilius Čižauskas

IT inžinierius

vilius@simplea.lt
+370 699 77442

Parduotuvės personalas

Gintarė Eišvydytė

Kauno filialo vadovė

gintare@simplea.lt
+370 634 32540

Tomas Gubanovas

Vadybininkas

tomas@simplea.lt
+370 694 07200

Milda Gudinskaitė

Asistentė

milda@simplea.lt
+370 640 22822

Tomas Urbonas

Salono vadovas

tomas.urbonas@simplea.lt
+370 688 83054

Lukas Rimkus

Vadybininkas

lukas.rimkus@simplea.lt
+370 616 81333

Eglė Puzinkevičiūtė

Apskaitininkė

admin@simplea.lt
+370 693 20208

Ramūnas Kleinauskas

Vadybininkas

ramunas@simplea.lt
+370 694 05660

Dovilė Ivoškaitė

Asistentė

dovile@simplea.lt
+370 640 22822

Raminta Macaitė

Apskaitininkė

raminta.m@simplea.lt
+370 693 20208