Vadovai

Darius Tamošaitis

Direktorius

darius@simplea.lt
+370 655 58522

Verslo skyrius

Lukas Radzevičius

Verslo skyriaus vadovas

lukas@simplea.lt
+370 607 66992

Paulius Dabulis

Verslo skyriaus
vadybininkas

paulius@simplea.lt
+370 615 55293

Techninis centras

Deividas Raila

IT serviso vadovas

help@simplea.lt
+370 685 11010

Vilius Čižauskas

IT inžinierius

vilius@simplea.lt
+370 699 77442

Parduotuvės personalas

Gintarė Vaišvilė

Kauno filialo vadovė

gintare@simplea.lt
+370 634 32540

Raminta Brazdžionienė

Vadybininkė

raminta@simplea.lt
+370 694 07200

Milda Gudzinskaitė

Asistentė

milda@simplea.lt
+370 640 22822

Raminta Valuckė

Apskaitininkė

raminta.m@simplea.lt
+370 693 20208

Lukas Rimkus

Vadybininkas

lukas.rimkus@simplea.lt
+370 616 81333

Vitalijus Osipčiuk

Vadybininkas

vitalijus@simplea.lt
+370 694 01440

Simona Pekarskaitė

Asistentė

simona@simplea.lt
+370 640 22822

Natalija Milašauskienė

Apskaitininkė

natalija@simplea.lt
+370 693 20208

Ramūnas Kleinauskas

Vadybininkas

ramunas@simplea.lt
+370 694 05660

Dovilė Ivoškaitė

Asistentė

dovile@simplea.lt
+370 640 22822

Vaida Damašaitė

Asistentė

vaida@simplea.lt
+370 694 44242