Vadovai

Darius Tamošaitis

Direktorius

darius@simplea.lt
+370 655 58522

Verslo skyrius

Lukas Radzevičius

Verslo skyriaus vadovas

lukas@simplea.lt
+370 607 66992

Indrė Rastenytė

Verslo skyriaus asistentė

indre@simplea.lt
+370 630 00860

Techninis centras

Deividas Raila

IT serviso vadovas

help@simplea.lt
+370 685 11010

Parduotuvės personalas

Gintarė Eišvydytė

Mažmeninės prekybos vadovė

gintare@simplea.lt
+370 634 32540

Paulius Dabulis

Salono vadovas

paulius@simplea.lt
+370 616 94586

Ieva Šibailienė

Vadybininkė

ieva@simplea.lt
+370 640 22822

Paulius Šuipys

Vadybininkas

suipys@simplea.lt
+370 640 22822

Tomas Gubanovas

Vadybininkas

tomas@simplea.lt
+370 640 22822

Raminta Česnaitė

Asistentė

raminta@simplea.lt
+370 640 22822